A Week in Pictures

aweekinpictures1) Avocado, hummus and matzoh. 2) This green goddess salad dressing. 3) I bought tulips (I am so excited for spring!) 4) Snow last week 5)Carnations and camera lenses (Don’t worry, I didn’t destroy a lens, that’s a lens mug.) 6)Homemade marshmallows with vegan hot chocolate! (I’m still looking for a good non-gelatin, vegan, no-corn syrup recipe, let me know if you find one) 7)I organized my yarn, and actually used a pin on Pinterest! 8)Some gouache painting. Very relaxing! 9)My entire yarn stash 10)Gin and Tonic cake a friend made for another friend at a birthday party. Delicious!

I haven’t done a lot of knitting this week, but here are some snapshots of what I have been up too.

 

Leave a Reply

